Results

Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:43:05 GMT
Deadly quake devastates mountain region in central Italy
An earthquake, about 10 kilometers deep, has shaken central Italy. Here's what we know:
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:06:13 GMT
Italy quake: 38 confirmed dead
A 6.2-magnitude earthquake hit southeast of Norcia, Italy, according to the United States Geological Survey.
Dennis Reyes mail: dennis.reyes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: dennis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:11:45 GMT
Photos from scene
Philip Clark mail: philip.clark@innovation-km.com | web: philip.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:00:34 GMT
10 deadliest quakes
The devastating 2010 earthquake in Haiti tops the list of 10 deadliest earthquakes, according to the United States Geological Survey.
Antonio Cox mail: antonio.cox@horse-d.eu | web: antonio.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:44:00 GMT
Turkey tanks cross into Syria in massive anti-ISIS offensive
Turkey has launched a military operation against ISIS in the north of Syria, Turkish state media has reported.
Allen James mail: allen.james@horse-d.eu | web: allen.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:33:07 GMT
Lochte Rio teammate: 'Serious distraction'
James Feigen becomes third US swimmer to apologize for altercation in Rio gas station.
Chris Foster mail: chris.foster@pulpfrictions.com | web: chris.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:40:04 GMT
Chinese spies watching you?
Despite repeated denials, China's track record points to participation in cyber espionage
Melvin Gibson mail: melvin.gibson@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:30:30 GMT
Army nears ISIS stronghold, decisive fight
The Iraqi Army Humvees barreled across the Nineveh province moonscape toward the town of al-Qayyara, the next front line in the military quest to dislodge ISIS from the sprawling city of Mosul.
Daniel Robinson mail: daniel.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:34:00 GMT
Child suicide bomber stopped; 3 on loose
A boy stands shaking in the street. Fear etched across his face. Two men flank him on either side as a third rips through the boy's Barcelona football shirt to reveal what appears to be an explosive belt.
Todd Mitchell mail: todd.mitchell@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:29:39 GMT
On the hunt for the next Ebola
It is a slow and cumbersome descent hindered by head-to-toe protective suits. A wooden ladder dips down the side, as two researchers in white suits and respirators make their way into Grootboom cave in South Africa.
Travis Cole mail: travis.cole@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:39:32 GMT
Does this tell us why Prince died?
Pills containing deadly opioid Fentanyl, which killed Prince, were mislabeled, according to a newspaper report; whoever provided them to the performer could face a long prison sentence, says Danny Cevallos
Vincent Watson mail: vincent.watson@horse-d.eu | web: vincent.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:25:05 GMT
Bilingual people 'more attractive'
Want greater success in your career and your love life, as well as a healthy brain long into old age? Try learning a second language
Brian Harris mail: brian.harris@hockeymail.de | web: brian.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:43:18 GMT
Oldest human ancestors meet modern world
Caught between modernity and 20,000 years as hunter-gatherers, the San people sit at a crossroads.
Jesse Fisher mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: jesse.daftest.website | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teens sold for sex
More than half of all sex trafficking victims in Canada are indigenous people. The reasons are rooted in a legacy of poverty, racism and abuse.
Jesse Foster mail: jesse.foster@hockeymail.de | web: jesse.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:51:55 GMT
Has Trump changed immigration policy?
Donald Trump launched his presidential campaign by promising to build a "great, great wall" on the US southern border -- and make Mexico pay for it -- while painting undocumented Mexican immigrants as criminals and rapists.
Edward Martin mail: edward.martin@hockeymail.de | web: edward.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:58:37 GMT
Why some Israeli Americans back Trump
Less than three months before the US presidential election, it isn't looking good for Donald Trump.
Clarence Mason mail: clarence.mason@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:40:52 GMT
Surgeon gives Olympic underdogs cash
The Japanese surgeon who gifted the Nigerian Olympic football team nearly $400,000 said they would have received the money even if they didn't win a medal.
Brian Mason mail: brian.mason@geheime.club | web: brian.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:33:22 GMT
Rio: Russia loses medals to doping ban
For every Russian gold medalist in Rio, Vladimir Putin penned a personalized note published on the Kremlin's website.
Sean Patterson mail: sean.patterson@horse-d.eu | web: sean.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:40:00 GMT
DeNiro: 'Happy' to still be in the game
Robert DeNiro, 73, is one of the busiest actors in showbiz, and he's not slowing down.
Alan James mail: alan.james@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:03:14 GMT
15 funniest one-liner jokes of the year
A comedian's pun about organ donation has been judged to be the funniest at this year's Edinburgh Fringe Festival.
Lawrence Mcdonald mail: lawrence.mcdonald@geheime.club | web: lawrence.geheime.club | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:12:50 GMT
World's tallest spiral skyscrapers
They are some of the most eye-catching buildings in the world: spiraling skyscrapers that twist and turn as they extend into the sky.
Craig Roberts mail: craig.roberts@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:14:23 GMT
Tiniest ever luxury hotels
Dressed in black and purple pajamas with keycards around their necks, two Japanese businessmen sip whiskey in a Tokyo hotel lobby bar.
Louis Shaw mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:19:55 GMT
This is actually being built
From the vast, modern structures that make up Singapore's Gardens by the Bay to the historic Palm Houses at Kew, we unpack the enduring appeal of encasing nature in glass.
Jesse West mail: jesse.west@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:33:07 GMT
He risked it all to go 400 mph
Following in the footsteps of his father Mickey, Danny Thompson took his piston-driven "Challenger 2" streamliner out to Utah's Salt Flats to attempt to set a new land speed record
Kenneth Ellis mail: kenneth.ellis@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:09:49 GMT
Andre Agassi: Retiring 'like preparing for death'
Andre Agassi's body will always bear the scars of 21 years on the unforgiving tennis circuit, the days when he pounded his opponents into submission with his relentlessly aggressive baseline game.
Joshua Watson mail: joshua.watson@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:25:01 GMT
Rio: The Good, bad and ugly
So Rio pulled it off, successfully delivering perhaps the most doubted Olympic Games of the modern era.
Jeff Turner mail: jeff.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: jeff.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:39:07 GMT
This little blue box can save lives
If you had no home insurance, what would you do if a fire destroyed you life's possessions?
Brian Mason mail: brian.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:17:47 GMT
Lose yourself in the best mazes
If the numerous elaborate mazes and labyrinths constructed across the world are any indication, there's a certain appeal to the feeling of being lost.
Vincent Nelson mail: vincent.nelson@affablyhomonym.com | web: vincent.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:01:44 GMT
Thermal video shows F-35 jet
Lockheed Martin's F-35B Lightning II made its the international airshow debut at the Farnborough airshow. It was all captured on a thermal camera.
Kenneth Rivera mail: kenneth.rivera@geheime.club | web: kenneth.geheime.club | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:51:10 GMT
World's largest pearl? It's been under a bed for 10 years
One of the world's largest and most valuable pearls was left forgotten under a bed for more than 10 years, its owner told CNN.
Lee Dixon mail: lee.dixon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:48:30 GMT
Scared seal hides on boat from killer whales
A seal narrowly escaped being eaten by some hungry killer whales on Monday.
Daniel Ramirez mail: daniel.ramirez@ventredi.eu | web: daniel.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:32:49 GMT
Ukraine since independence in three key charts
Twenty-five years ago this month, the Soviet Union was falling apart. A short-lived coup against the last Soviet leader, Mikhail Gorbachev, had failed, but some of the republics that made up the continent-spanning nation had declared independence.
Glenn Ramos mail: glenn.ramos@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:07:20 GMT
How to save 1/3 of fuel
A driving technique known as 'hypermiling' can reduce the fuel consumption of any car by a third, and cut down on harmful emissions in the process.
Donald Peterson mail: donald.peterson@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:43:54 GMT
The Cold War's lesson for immigration policy
Last week, Donald Trump made headlines when he detailed his latest immigration proposal: an "ideological test" for immigrants. But while he was right to look to the Cold War for insights on today's ideological struggle, his focus on the exclusion of communists misses the point. Instead, he would have done better to focus on a more effective pillar of the Cold War: accepting vast numbers of refugees from areas controlled by our enemies.
Steve Fisher mail: steve.fisher@thedarkswans.com | web: steve.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:47:05 GMT
Is 'colored people' a slur?
Is it right to be angry that a Good Morning America anchor used the outdated term, for which she apologized? John McWhorter says it doesn't carry the negative connotation of the n-word
Allen Thompson mail: allen.thompson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:55:10 GMT
Black voter on Trump: What we have to lose
Donald Trump is making his pitch to African-American voters in these terms: "What the hell do you have to lose?"
Vincent Owens mail: vincent.owens@geheime.club | web: vincent.geheime.club | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:36:11 GMT
Rio Olympics winners and losers
The Rio Olympics are over, to perhaps a more collective sigh of relief than pure joy. The pre-Games fears of security lapses, excrement-filled waters, spread of Zika virus and unfinished infrastructure didn't quite materialize. The biggest scandal over the 17 days turned out to be an exaggeration/distortion/lie about an alleged armed robbery involving a decorated Olympic athlete.
Johnny Phillips mail: johnny.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: johnny.innovation-km.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Bruce Martin mail: bruce.martin@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Lawrence Washington mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: lawrence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Brian Gonzales mail: brian.gonzales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brian.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Lee Mitchell mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Adam Nelson mail: adam.nelson@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Philip Reyes mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: philip.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Jerry Washington mail: jerry.washington@horse-d.eu | web: jerry.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Louis Gibson mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: louis.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Shawn James mail: shawn.james@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: shawn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 04:11:44 GMT
ISIS' battle tactics
From burning oil to impair the visibility of coalition aircraft and drones, to underground tunnels and home-made weapons, CNN's Arwa Damon explains ISIS' latest battle tactics in Iraq.
Alan West mail: alan.west@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:53:12 GMT
Little boy in Aleppo a vivid reminder of war's horror
A video posted by the Aleppo Media Center shows a little boy being carried from the rubble after an airstrike.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:50:46 GMT
Could 3D printing save our reefs?
The WWF estimates that 50% of the world's coral reefs has disappeared in the last 30 years. One group of international experts - including D-Shape, Reef Design Lab and Reef Arabia - is using 3D printing to replace damaged reefs around the world.
more